Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Maroubra, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Isaac

About the property

Sunny bedroom available for rent. It has direct access to the balcony and is furnished with double bed, wardrobe and bookshelf. You also have a bathroom to yourself.

Great locale with Pacific Square and bus stops across the road.
- to City (Bus 393, 394, 395, 396, 397, 399, M10)
- to Mascot, Airport and Bondi Junction (Bus 400)

Coles, ALDI, Butchers, Fish Market, Asian groceries, Fitness First, Cafes and all sort of restaurants are within walking distance.

You will be sharing with myself only, total of 2 persons in the apartment, which has garden view and away from traffic noise. I'm looking for people who is neat and reliable. All genders and student is welcomed.

The rent is $290/week (inclusive of bills) with 4 weeks bond required. Contact me via Messages or text and I will response as quickly as possible.

Message Isaac to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm a working professional in consulting industry and has been living in this apartment for 5 years. I'm social and chilled in nature, up for a chat yet give you the private space to work or do personal things. I am now working from home 2-3 days a week and the place is generally quiet.

Loading...