Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marrickville Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Izzy

About the property

Hey all,

I have a large unfurnished room (with built-in wardrobe) + own bathroom (with bathtub) in a split level apartment available. Rent is $275 per week + Bond + Internet/Electricity/Gas (bills to be split).

~~ The apartment is a 2 level split large cosy apartment in the heart of Marrickville.

Communal area downstairs, bedrooms and bathroom upstairs. Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances incl. dishwasher/dryer and washer. Apartment itself comes furnished. Living room has TV + Netflix + xbox one, ps4 and Nintendo switch. Security building with intercom. On street parking only.

What am I looking for? Looking for a friendly housemate who is LGBTQI+ friendly. Share the same sentiment when it comes to communication, noise, cleanness, safe space, boundaries and the usual. This is not a party house.

I am cool with hangouts together and also respectful if you do your own thing as well. πŸ™‚

Message Izzy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm an IT Network/Sys Admin that works for the government. I travel interstate often for work however due to covid-19, I split time working from home or in the office.

Outside of my work schedule, I play gridiron, basketball and other sports and am out at times. I am quiet, clean, tidy, laid back, chill and respectful towards my housemate when it comes to privacy, noise and boundaries which I hope they share the same sentiment as me 😊

Loading...