Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

The house is massive and only a 10 minute walk to both Marrickville station and Sydenham station. It has recently been renovated with a massive modern kitchen, 5 x bedrooms, 2 x bathrooms + a third toilet outside and a decent sized backyard! We’re in easy walking distance to Marrickville road so close to cafes, bars, restaurants, gyms etc.

The room is huge with a sunroom attached which gets plenty of light, it is fully furnished with queen bed, wardrobe, bedside tables and storage cubes and the rent is $257 a week plus bills.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$257 weekly rent$514 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey!

I’m looking for someone to sublet my room in Marrickville from now until end of December/January.

You’ll be joining 4 others aged between 25 - 37. They all work full time and are looking for a housemate that’s easy going, clean and enjoys a couple of drinks and family dinners every now and then. They’re all pretty social but also value their own space and down time.

LGBTQI+ & vegan/vego friendly household.

Bond: 4 weeks rent

Move in date: from now

Hit me up if you’re interested ☺️

Loading...