Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Livingstone Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Connor

About the property

Warm, spacious apartment close to the heart of Marrickville!
🌿
Welcome! We are looking for a kool cat to join our wholesome household
🌿
Your room: Large, unfurnished, with built in wardrobes!
🛌🏾
LGBTQ+ friendly
🌿
Open plan living/dining area with 55 inch TV
🌿
Comfortable lounges and leafy outlook onto the courtyard
🌿
Polished floorboards!
🌿
Dishwasher, air-con, washer/dryer, coffee machine
🧼
Lots of board games and video game consoles!

🌿


Downstairs garage space / art studio / chill space with outdoor secret garden nearby
🚌

The apartment is in a great location, a 5 min walk to the bus stop and 10 mins to the train
-5 min walk to Illawarra Rd and 10min walk to Marrickville Road
-Woolworths within walking distance
-5 min drive to Marrickville metro where there is a larger Woolworths, Aldi and a Kmart
👻
We keep the house pretty tidy with a rotating roster
😎
About you: Tidy and relaxed! Would be down for the occasional bush walk or a cheeky bev.
🧋
About us:
Luke (22): Med student and karaoke enthusiast from Melbourne
Connor (24): Actor and artist, loves seeking out the unknown
Rent- $200 a week, paid fortnightly
Bond: $800 plus rent two weeks in advance
$31 NBN internet high speed monthly,
☢️
Electricity every quarter
🌋
Free today
🛸

Message Connor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Luke: Doctor in the making, Absolute fiend for Board games.

Connor: Actor and Artist reaching for the stars. Skateboards Я Us.

Loading...