Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arthur Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ric

About the property

I live in a great little unit in Marrickville with a room available in February, close to everything you could want, including restaurants, pubs, cafes, shops and more. All amenities are nearby. It's amazingly convenient and you can walk to anything you like in about 5 minutes. The station is very close.. a 3 minute walk.

It's modern, clean and neat. Bright and airy! It has been recently renovated and everything in it is basically brand new. There are tiles throughout and it's quite easy to maintain. It's a peaceful and reasonably quiet area.

There is also a dedicated car space available right outside the apartment, if you need one (at no extra cost). If you don't need it, we can rent it out and deduct that from our rent! Bills and rent are split evenly.. gas and electricity quarterly. Internet works out to about $12 per week (each) and it's very fast.

It's a peaceful little place, and all of the neighbours are very nice and respectful too. If you like to smoke, there are ashtrays right outside the building door for everyone.

The room can fit a double bed and a desk, with some room to spare for other things. I have a spare TV if you want to hook your puter/lappy up to Netflix etc. The available room is 3.0m x 3.0m. :)

Message Ric to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! :)

I'm Ric! I'm a vfx artist and contractor, as well as a trader.

I'm a pretty relaxed and unphased fellow. I'm very tidy by nature. I'm respectful and friendly. I enjoy cooking from time to time. I visit family sometimes, and I might be away for a few days here and there. I keep myself fairly busy. I'm very curious and study all manner of things in my own time. That's me in a nutshell! I look forward to hearing from you and... yeah, come and check it out!

Loading...