Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Joanna

About the property

1 WEEKS RENT FREE IF YOU CAN MOVE IN WITHIN 7 DAYS

Private Room with Bathroom Shared with 1 other Tidy Female

$275 per week rent includes all bills; Gas, Water, Electricity plus Super High Speed Unlimited WIFI

- Available Now, Flexible Lease Term
- Unique character
- Built in Mirrored Wardrobes in Room with Plenty of Storage Space
- Room is Fully Furnished (Flexible)
- Brand New Smart TV in living area, quality double bed
- Super fast WiFi is perfect for work and TV streaming services
- Handy study desk available, stylish bathrooms and air conditioning
- In-House Laundry includes Washing Machine and Dryer facilities (not coin operated)
- Secure lock-up Garage Available plus Plenty More Complex Parking
- Private Outdoor Patio / BBQ Area
- 5 Minute Walk to Marrickville Metro Shopping Centre
- Across the Road from the Historic Enmore Park
- Walking Distance to Newtown, Enmore and Sydenham
- Cafes, Nightlife and Pubs at your doorstep
-Walk to cafes, restaurants and shops
- Express Busses to the Heart of Sydney at your Doorstep
- Close to Sydney University, UTS and RPA Hospital

Message Joanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with 2 females in their early twenties who both work and study full-time. They are both looking for a link-minded housemate who keeps themselves busy but also likes to socialise and have an occasional dinner!

Message from one of the tenants:

Hi! My name is Nadine and I am a recent graduate from the University of Sydney who is currently working in the mental health field. I am out-going, sociable and friendly person who loves meeting new people, going on new adventures and travelling. I moved back to Sydney a few weeks ago and I am very excited to see what Marrickville and the surrounding areas have to offer especially in the arts. I am a person who likes to keep things clean, tidy and organised, and hope my future roommates are similar. I am someone who also likes having personal space at times and I will always respect yours, as we all need some time for ourselves. I am excited to start my new adventure in Marrickville and I hope you are too. :)

Loading...