Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Peter

About the property

*One room available in a shared townhouse*

Live in a homely terrace-styled inner city townhouse in Sydney. Our 3 bedroom townhouses are available for rent for a minimum of 6 months. This is a complex of 21, 3 bedroom townhouses.

Weekly rent includes water, electricity, gas, Unlimited NBN Broadband Internet, laundry facilities, fully-furnished townhouse with a minimum 6 month lease and no maximum.

Room 2 ($275 per week) is the private room with a large shared bathroom (bathroom is only shared with 1 other person).

Furniture in the rooms and living area is brand new and flexible!

We supply all kitchen utilities, washing machine and dryer.

Less than a 1 minute walk to Enmore road which has many bus stops that take you directly to the CBD in 10 mins. The closest station would be Sydenham station (7 mins) or Marrickville station (10 mins). Perfect for graduates who are working in the city or students studying at UTS, USyd and surrounding Colleges and Universities.

5 minute walk to Marrickville Metro Shopping Centre which has Woolworths, Aldi, Kmart, Priceline, Butchers, Service NSW, Post Office, Food Court, Chemists, clothing stores and more!

On the main road (30 second walk) there are many restaurants, cafes, shops and pubs.

2 minute walk to The Factory Theater and 5 minute bus ride to Enmore Theatre.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

What we're looking for: The general atmosphere in that flat is relaxed. We're also both clean, social and like to share, and would like a
flat mate that values these things too. We like to catch up/chill when we're both home.

Loading...