Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amy

About the property

Two story, 3 bed, two bathroom (main + en-suite) house in Marrickville. Timber floors throughout and cute little backyard. We are in an awesome location, a 2 minute walk to Marrickville Road and Henson Park and 10-15 minute walk to Marrickville and Sydenham stations. The house is fully furnished, so you’ll only really need to bring your bedroom furniture.

$270 per week + $20 per month internet + water, gas, electricity bills + real estate bond
Good size - big enough for queen size bed and has mirrored built in wardrobe and timber floor
Sharing bathroom with only one other person

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

We are two females 27 and 29. We have been friends for many years and have lived together for 3 years. We both work full time and regularly work from home. We are social people and enjoy a glass (bottle) of wine every now and then, especially after a big week at work. But we also love a night in with a good movie and Uber eats.
Our third housemate is Ginger the handsome cat. He loves humans but can’t handle sharing the attention with anyone so unfortunately wouldn’t work well with other pets.

Loading...