Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jack

About the property

Big but cozy granny-style house. Four bedrooms and two bathrooms with a giant back yard, veggie patch, separate laundry and garage, sun room and multiple unique wallpaper patterns. We’re on a quiet, leafy street on the Dulwich Hill side of Marrickville, a block away from the Cooks River. Also a 5 minute walk to public transport and a spectacular Greek bakery and 10 minutes to Woolworths.

The Room:
3.5 x 3.2 m of soft-carpeted, pink-wallpapered, big windowed luxury that comes with a bed if you want it.

Message Jack to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

Chill, tidy and friendly lil trio. We’re all in our early thirties so are vaguely sensible but also like to throw a party every 3 – 6 months. Bronte works production for our National Broadcaster (not that one, the other one) and appreciates a glass of wine and a sad documentary. Josh makes sets for movies, plays D&D a lot and falls asleep in the chair when we watch movies. Jack is slowly getting a PhD, quickly getting RSI and mediumly running out of things to write. We are also blessed with two cats, Squishy and Dragon (sorry, no room for new pets).

Loading...