Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydenham Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mai Tran

About the property

BONUS - fortnight cleaning in common area (Kitchen, Bathroom, Living, Dinning area, back and front yard)

House is just renovated in the heart of Marrickville. The house has a beautiful hard wood timber floor in bedroom, living and dining area
The house is furnished and organized with a lot of facilities and storage to make sure that every single Tenant has his/her own privacy place.
• Gas cooking
• A lot of storage cabinet/pantry.
• There are 2 fridges.
• Well design and allocate area for each Tenant so you will have your own place to store your food and accessories.
• Each room has a private lock
• Plently off street unlimited parking slots.
• 5 mins walk to Marrickville shop, cafe, library etc.
• 15 mins walk to either Marrickville's station or Petersham's station and Sydenham's station. Bus stop to city 5 mins walk from house
• Modern bathroom. Another extra toilet (no bath room) at the back of the house.
• There are 2 laundry facilities in the house. (No dryer)
• Nice back yard

Rent is inclusive all bills (Internet, gas, water and electricity. Extra charge if you want to use air-conditioning and heater)
+ Minimum stay : 6 months.
+ Only ONE tenant per room.

House rules:
• This house is not a party place so it is suitable for working -person, student. Not suitable for family, couples or party style person.
• Respect privacy of other flatmates.
• Please do not bring friend/friends to stay overnight if you do not have an approval from all other Flatmates and Landlord.
• Respect other flatmate by not making noise after 10pm
• Clean after use. Take turn to empty bins

Message Mai Tran to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

You will share a house with young / energy flatmate.

Looking for a clean, tidy, respect others, privacy flatmate, to join a place called "Home".

Loading...