Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodbury Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$235/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Heather

About the property

A big room is now available in our house, approx 3.5 x 4 metres . House is one of those large federation houses, not renovated to within an inch of it's life, but very well maintained with a huge backyard and 2 bathrooms so no waiting. Buses around the corner and about 10 minutes walk to Marrickville station. Plenty of street parking and off street parking can be arranged if necessary.
The room has a built in wardrobe and is furnished, but can be unfurnished if required, the rest of the house is fully furnished, including washing machine and dryer.

Message Heather to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$235 weekly rent$705 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Would probably describe our household as on the quieter side. Definitely not a party household, but certainly sociable. Looking for someone who is reliable with rent and bills (obviously) and share house trained (ie willing and able to contribute to household chores). Not fussed on whether you are a guy or a girl. Looking for someone long term, so minimum of 3 months and longer if all is going well.
Room is $235pw plus $900 bond. Bills, gas, electricity, water and internet are an extra $15pw. This can be paid with the weekly rent (preferred) or as the bills come in.
You would be sharing with 2 girls and 1 guy, 1 in their forties and 2 in their 30s. 2 bathrooms, so sharing with only one other person. For this reason, we are think someone 30ish and over would be the best fit for our house. There's also 2 friendly house trained dogs, Tiffany, a 5 year old Dalmatian and Audrey a 1 year old Whippet pup.
Please send a message if our place sounds like a good fit for you.

Loading...