Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harnett Avenue, Marrickville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alex

About the property

You'll be sharing my place with me, my puppy and on the odd occasion my girlfriend. Most of the time you will have the place to yourself. It is close to all amenities and public transport. Woolworths is about 100 metres away, and the train station is 500 metres away. There are 2 bathrooms, one is incorporated with the laundry. The kitchen is ample, and the dining and lounge rooms are open space.
I love this area as there are some great restaurants and cafes just a stroll away. There is a doggie park down by the river and the place/area is pleasant to live in.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
40+ years

Message Alex to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Chair
Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I am a health professional who loves the outdoors. I love cycling, running, hiking, scuba diving and the beach. I am pretty easy going and would like someone similar in nature (goes without saying). I like to keep the place neat and tidy, but am not OCD. I have a 9 year old Husky named Chua, who is delightful and very independant. Cleaning is shared and any issues discussed and resolved early (all going well). I have had a cleaner fortnightly and that has avoided any uneasy chats about rosters etc, but I expect the place to be kept clean and tidy as we go. Especially the bathroom. Lets meet up and go from there.

Loading...