Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Arthur Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Regi

About the property

Apartment features:

- New modern apartment
- High ceiling
- Furnished living area with couch, dining table, flat-screen TV
- Well lit apartment that gets plenty of sunlight
- Open plan with lots of plants
- Nice sunny balcony with BBQ
- Secured building with intercom access
- Air-conditioned apartment including bedrooms

Room features:
- Medium size room that comfortably fits a queen mattress
- Unfurnished second bedroom with your own private bathroom
- Built-in mirrored robes

Location:
- 3 mins walk from the train station
- close to cafes, bars, and restaurants
- 5 to 10 mins walk to the supermarket (and Woolworths)

Only 2 people in total will live in this 2 bed apartment.
Non-smoking
($330 per week excluding bills)

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Regi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$990 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About YOU

I'm looking for a female flatmate who is clean and tidy, respectful and sociable to share the apartment with. Someone who is happy to have quiet times and socialise occasionally. I don't mind the occasional having friends over but it will not be a party house.

About ME

You will be sharing with a Sydney girl in her 30s. I work full time Monday to Friday. I love being active and usually at yoga, pilates or salsa dancing on weeknights. On the weekends I love exploring new places - going to the beach, hiking, going to markets etc and sometimes enjoy a night in with a good Netflix series.

Loading...