Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Newington Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. some bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Maz

About the property

Great medium sized unfurnished room with high ceilings, polished floorboards. House is in a quiet area but you can walk to everything. I am right on the border Stanmore/Enmore. Bus stop up on corner, 3 train stations 5 mins away. Pool, gym, shopping centre, markets, cafe, King St, even a little corner shop on the corner. I have a outside little yard if you like gardening or just sitting out in the sun with a bbq. I have Foxtel and unlimited cable wifi available if you watch Netflix (cost extra not inc in rent).

Message Maz to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time in television, but my hours really vary. Enjoy gigs, cinema, travel, camping, soccer, surfing, pubs. I party occassionally but never bring the whole party home. My home is my sanctuary. Share with 1 beautiful very well behaved fur baby Doggo. Ideally you work full time, enjoy occassional catch up with a beer or meal, and absolutely love dogs!