Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Newington Road, Marrickville, Sydney
Verified

Free to messageShared room for rent
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Luciano

About the property

Hello everyone! :)
Unfortunately, our flatmates are leaving and the room will be available for rent.
We have 2 beds available in a double Master Room.
We are looking for 2 girls, we prefer that they are already friends. If not, no worries.
Will be a room shared by 2 girls.
___
The bedroom will be available at the end of April.
___
*THE BEDROOM

- Double room.
- Dimensions 5,0 m X 3,0 m
- Bathroom.
- Balcony.
- Air conditioning.
- Furnished. (bedside tables, wardrobe room)
___
*THE HOUSE (6 people at total)

- A mix of nationalities, 3 women and 3 men.
- All members have a work and study routine during the week. On the weekend we love to enjoy our backyard with good friends and good drinks.
- Newly painted house.
- A terrace with 4 bedrooms, 2 Double room and 2 Single room. 6 people living in the house in total.
- Fully furnished.
- A complex of houses with a shared garden.
- 3 bathroom.
- Complete laundry (washing machine and dryer).
- Big and lovely backyard with barbecue grill and pool. :)
- All bills and wi-fi included.
- $ 210 weekly (paid fortnightly $420).
- 2 weeks bond.
- Close to Marrickville Metro (Woolies, Aldi, Kmart)
- Hundreds of entertainment around this area (Coffees, Pubs, Restaurants).
- 5 min walk to Newtown.
- 12 min walk from Newtown Station.
- Bus station to CBD one block away (20 minutes to the city). 24 hours bus.
- Car parking

Message Luciano to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Ensuite bathroom
Females only
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! We are sometimes working, sometimes studying and aways friendly and fun. Barbecue lovers(veggie also)
Unfortunately, our flatmates will come back to Germany and the room will be available for rent.
Join us!