Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Fotheringham Lane, Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Dévi Martinez

About the property

The house is very close to Newtown area (newtown train station is about 15 min walking) so there is plenty of cafes, pubs, shops.. Enmore theatre is about 10 min away.
Enmore park is only a few meters from the house with it's public swimming pool.
You can also reach Metro Marrickville shopping center in 10 min (Woolworth, Aldi, kmart...)

The house is large (two storey house) and in a quiet area, we have a sunny backyard with an outside lounge area, BBQ.. There is a garage if you need to store things as surfboards, tools or anything else.
Washing machine and dryer.
Oven, kettle, hotplates, all kitchen utensils.
The rooms is furnished (mattress, bed linen, duvet, pillows, bedside table, closet)
There is one toilet on the ground floor and one bathroom on the 1st floor with a bathtub, a shower, a sink and another toilet that you will be sharing with another person

Message Dévi Martinez to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$280 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a French couple, a Danish girl and a rabbit :)
We all work or are busy during the day so we are usually away and come back in the afternoon/evening
The rabbit, Mocko, is really relaxed and friendly, he is free around the house