Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Enmore Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Anna

About the property

Looking for a housemate to join the Enmore gang!

The house could not be in a better location with a park at a 2-minute walk, a shopping centre with ALDI, Woolworths, Daiso, Kmart at a 5-minute walk and the amazing Cow and the Moon (2011 world's best gelato store) also a 2-minute walk away.

The room is a large room (rare for this location!) at 3.6 m by 4.8 metres with built in wardrobes.

Rent is $300 a week for a single $320 for a couple

Bills (gas(around $35 per quarter), electricity(around $30 per quarter) and unlimited WiFi($18 per month)), which are split evenly. The room is more than worth this price due to it's perfect location and great atmosphere. Unfortunately this is a pet free house.

4 Bedroom house (main room on the front of the floor plan)
1 and a half bathrooms
Internal laundry: Washing machine and dryer

Nearby Train stations
Newtown train station (1km)
Stanmore train station (1km)
St Peters train station (1.1km)
Bus stop right on the door step-to CBD, Bondi and North Shore

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street (1.7km)
The University of Sydney, Camperdown (2.4km)
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney (3.2km)

Available end of Feb but flexible, please PM with a little bit about yourself if interested

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Your 3 housemates will be between the ages of 23 and 31 and are either at uni or employed full time. We all love hanging out together at the end of the day, kicking ass at trivia, playing board games or watching TV. We aren’t a party house, although we do go out occasionally and are looking for someone with a similar life style.