Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Riverside Crescent, Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$419/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Emmilly

About the property

Your new apartment is:
Close to transport (see below)
Close to parks, cafes, bars, and supermarkets
2 balconies, 2 bedrooms
+ a study, internal laundry and plenty of living space.
*Parking garage* can be yours, message me for more information!

[4-6 min to city buses/Dulwichill Train Station/Light Rai]

FYI: furniture is a display only.

Message Emmilly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$419 weekly rent$1676 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 8 December 2019
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! My name is Emmilly and I am a young professional working at The University of Sydney. I am social and friendly, keep a healthy and active lifestyle (gym, soccer, dancing), and love my down-time too!

I am moving in early Dec 2019 and am looking to welcome you into this fun, warm and comfortable place. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Grounded XO6 min walk
Wolf And Stone Espresso Bar6 min walk
Izmir Kebab House6 min walk
Station Cafe Kebab and Pizza6 min walk
Niko’s Kitchen8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Dudley St opp Dulwich Hill Station6 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station, Dudley St6 min walk
Floss St opp Hurlstone Park Station16 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station, Floss St17 min walk
Marrickville Station, Illawarra Rd17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill Station7 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station17 min walk
Marrickville Station17 min walk
Turrella Station28 min walk
Tempe Station29 min walk

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Marrickville13 min walk
Friendly Grocer Hurlstone Park18 min walk
Banana Joe's Foodworks21 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill22 min walk
Van Long Supermarket22 min walk
+ Show more