Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ewart Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$270/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Scott and Camilla and Danielle

About the property

This is a beautiful 3 bedroom house with a big grassy backyard perfect for summer BBQs or winter nights by the fire pit.

Communal living room with 2 spacious lounges and TV where Netflix/Stan can be streamed. Big kitchen and dining room with fridge/freezer and gas stovetop.
Outdoor laundry room with washing machine, dryer, and 2nd toilet.

Beautiful bathroom with rain shower and a soaking tub.
There is plenty of street parking and just a 5min walk to Dulwich Hill train station and Light Rail or 1min walk to a bus stop.

Situated at the back of the house, the room can comfortably fit a double bed and has its own closet.

Message Scott and Camilla and Danielle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi,
There are 3 of us living in the house, Danielle, Camilla and Scott (couple)

Danielle is our token kiwi, works in banking and loves a game of tennis. New found banh mi enthusiast.

Camilla works in fashion, love snacks and have a bottomless pit of useless trivia knowledge.

Scott is a craft beer rep, loves music and has a smile that will make your knees weak.

We are more than happy to get involved in group dinners, home movie nights/beers but also know when to bugger off and respect each other’s space.

Loading...