Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marrickville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jun

About the property

Hello all,

Close to the City Circle and very good environment to chill out!!
We are able to offer a quiet place for you guys.
7 mins to Marrickville station by walk
1 min to Woolworth by walk

ROOM 1
- $210 for one person
- $240 for a couple
- Small size room
- Fully furnished one queen bed and bedside table (Currently single bed but could be changeable)
- Bedding is also ready
- Wardrobe

And also the following included:
* NBN internet included (Fast Wi-Fi)

* Apple TV and Playstation 4 Pro with TV (for YouTube and Video games, etc)

*Street parking or Backyard parking also available (Not covered)

Feel free pm me for any questions 🙂
Have a great day and stay safe PLEASE.

Thanks

Message Jun to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hello all.

I am Jun, came from S.Korea who is looking for new flatmates.
I’m currently working as an accountant and friendly and respectful to people.
I don't push people's boundary but I'd love to share positive vibes with my flatmates too.

Plus, I am the only person who lives this house :)

If you are interested in my house, hit me up.

Thanks

Loading...