Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balaclava Road, Marsfield, Sydney
Verified

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$250/wk

Inc. bills

$250/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact April

About the property

Hi everyone

We are currently looking for two person to move in our house. We have two room for leasing. Both room is about the same size. Nice and neat. One room available on the 19th of April. Another one will be available on the 30th of April.

House is very close to all the amenities, 2 mins drive to Macquarie Centre or Macquarie uni. 5mins to eastwood train station. Frequent bus stop outside the door. With train 25mins to city.

The bedroom comes with double size mattress and built in wardrobe,table...
U will share the bathroom with 2 more people.

About the housemate they from Brazil, Italy, Hong Kong and America.

We are looking for someone tidy and clean that is respectful and at same time enjoy a bbq or beers at weekend. We looking for Single only not for couple.

All the bills are included in the price, that will be an additional fee in case we decide to have a cleaner.

We have unlimited internet,Apple TV and a big backyard, kitchen was just renovated with marble finish table. We also have 2 beautiful cats.

Transportation one minute walk to bus stop and 5mins bus to train station. About 4 mins bus to Macquarie Uni.

2 weeks bond and 2 weeks advance are required to get the room.

All welcome. Room is for single only so no couple.
Inspection welcome!!🤗🤗🤗

Message April to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 19 April 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 2 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable 30 April 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We have quite fix culture living together.
Italian Hong Kong Brazilian and American

We all working or studying full time.

BBQ and beers weenkends.

We are easygoing and respectful.

Nearest Bus Stops

Balaclava Rd after Abuklea RdClose by
Balaclava Rd before Abuklea RdClose by
Balaclava Rd at Agincourt Rd3 min walk
Abuklea Rd opp Longview St3 min walk
Balaclava Rd after Agincourt Rd3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mars Pizza6 min walk
Wings7 min walk
North Ryde RSL at Eastwood10 min walk
Wokking Inn Restaurant12 min walk
Domino's Eastwood12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Marsfield11 min walk
Dan Murphy's16 min walk
Midway Friendly Grocer27 min walk

Nearest Universities

Macquarie University22 min walk