Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Mascot, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Elle

About the property

- Close to shopping precinct and Trainstation as well as bus stops. ๐Ÿš†
- Close to F45! ( If you want to work out together) ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ
- Own bathroom. ๐Ÿšฟ
- Built in wardrobe. ๐Ÿ‘•
- Carpeted Bedroom. ๐Ÿ›
- Washer and Dryer. ๐Ÿงบ
- Air conditioning in main entertainment area and both bedrooms. ๐Ÿ›
- Wi-Fi included. ๐Ÿ“ก
- Netflix, Hayu, Disney + and other streaming apps available on main TV! + PS4 and games for use. ๐ŸŽฎ
- Gym/Pool/Spa/Sauna access. (closed currently due to COVID)
- I have a cleaner that comes every 2 weeks to clean main areas + bathrooms. (Welcome to use for your bathroom at no extra cost) ๐Ÿงฝ
- Outdoor Patio with Astro turf. ( I use mainly for morning coffee and working out since gym is unavailable) ๐Ÿชด

If you have any questions let me know! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Elle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi, Im Elle!

Looking for a temporary flat mate for the next couple of months!
Looking for someone who is tidy, respectful, not a party animal and can enjoy a coffee/brunch date every now and then as well as enjoy their own company.

Loading...