Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mascot, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sinead

About the property

We have one double bedroom available in a three bedroom fully furnished house share on a quiet street in Mascot. If you have your own furniture we are also happy to accommodate.

There is also a granny flat at the back of the house but the person occupying does not share the house facilities.

The house has a comfortable living area with a large TV and Google Chromecast for Netflix, Stan, Binge etc. We also have a spacious kitchen area with a gas cooker, separate laundry area, garden with BBQ and hammock, double garage and off-street parking.

Your room has a double bed, bedside table and mirrored, fitted wardrobe with drawer space.

Utility bills are shared three ways quarterly but are always very cheap. Internet is $23 per person paid monthly - but we are hoping to change providers later this month and hopefully find a cheaper deal.

The train station is less than a ten minute walk away and supermarkets, gyms, restaurants and coffee shops are on your doorstep. The train line into the city is an eight minute ride.

All round cheap and cheerful living space with easy going house mates. Any questions, please do not hesitate to ask :)

Message Sinead to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

We are looking for a clean and tidy house mate to join our cosy, humble abode!

You will be living with Sinead, 32 from England. Part-time youth worker and full-time masters student. Loves keeping active, being outdoors and spending time with friends. Always happy to have chats and the occasional wine!

Karina is 33 and from Brazil. She is also a student but works long hours in traffic control. Karina is super chilled - Netflix and chill Queen!

We are not a party house - those days are long gone now! We both do our own thing but we are always happy to hang out and have a chat and a drink or two from time to time.

Loading...