Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mascot, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Lola

About the property

I currently have a fully furnished home, however renting a fully furnished room with ensuite bathroom in Meriton, Mascot. I am moving to Canberra for work and study and I am more than happy to lease it during this period.

The bedroom is a really large space with
- a Queen bed frame that comes with an Ottoman all around
- Queen mattress plus a Hilton mattress topper and an electric blanket
- 2 bedside tables
- full body mirror
- work desk with storage solution for books and a lamp, and you can also make use of the book shelf in the living space
- vanity dresser plus led light mirror (absolutely convenient if you are female but can be removed)
- very large cupboard/wardrobe space (divided into 3 section with drawers inclusive)
- extra tall storage shelf for shoes, bag and hats (as seen in pictures)
- extra space in the bedroom for anything you may like (ie TV etc)
- beautiful hotel looking ensuite bathroom with bath
-reverse circle air conditioner
- underground parking available

Room comes as is but definitely can add to the room as you see fit.

The Home
-fully furnished home
- 55 inch Samsung smart tv in living space (with Disney+, Netflix and Amazon in place)
- large couch fits 3 - 4 people comfortably
- Large Pantry (per floor plan (its the store in front of the other bathroom), you have a whole pantry with 5 long shelves to yourself
- Each person has a whole pantry to themselves
- French door Fridge and freezer
- 5 gas burner
- all dishes, pans, pots, bowls and cutlery available for everyone

The Building
- Underground parking,
- mail room plus parcel locker
-gym, pool, sauna, spa, bbq area

A clean home policy in place.

5 min walk from Mascot station
5 min to Woolworths, restaurants, medical, beauty stores
15 min drive to Coogee and other beaches

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Lola to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hello,

I currently live with two guys who are absolutely lovely and wonderful to be around and more than happy to have a chat with you. We do KFC Fridays/saturdays sometimes but everyone always respect each others privacy

There's a clean and organized home policy in place and someone diligent with this would be absolutely amazing. Please always clean up after yourself to be considerate of other housemates

Its a really beautiful home that I would be leasing in the cause of my stay in Canberra which could go on for as long as 6 months or more if required. Do reach out if interested

Loading...