Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mascot, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Giuliano

About the property

Hi everybody I'm renting my master room in my flat in Mascot for a short term period between 17th July to 27th August, the building is about 8/9 minutes walking from the train station and the train takes 6/7 minutes to arrive at Central, also the bus stop for the buses 303 305 306 307 309 310 350 358 420S N20 is around 6/7 walking from our house.
The rent is 350$ per week, all bills included (gas, electricity, internet) also all the sharing stuff (toilet paper, kitchen paper, salt, cleaning stuff, etc) will be included surplus I already have Netlfix, Stan, Disney+, and Kayo that I can share on the smart tv in the living room, the bond is 1400$
The master room and the flat are fully furnished, we have a BBQ in the balcony and inside the room you will have your own tv 55” and a pc screen 25”
The room is available from Sunday 17th July to saturday 27th August when I’ll be back

Don't hesitate to contact me for any information!

Message Giuliano to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You will share the apartment with 2 other girls: Priscila from Brazil and Be from Vietnam

Loading...