Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Andrew

About the property

DOUBLE SPACIOUS BEDROOM with private bathroom.

( Suitable for Couples or Single room )

- 2 single bed ๐Ÿ› available , GIRLS room only
( suitable to King size bed if couple / single )
- Huge Bedroom with Private Bathroom with ๐Ÿ›€

Big 2 bedroom apartment, 2 bathroom everything new.
3 people total in whole the apartment.
- Cinema living room with 6 leather new reclining couch ๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽฅ
- Big Balcony
- New TV 70โ€ with Netflix included
- New furniture 10kg wash machine and Dry Machine
- New Fridge
- Table for 6 people living room
- Table for 6 people ( Balcony )
- Barbecue
- Free Wi-Fi
- Aircon
- 2 min walking to Mascot train station
- 10 min by train to Central station
- 3 min walking to Woolworths, Pharmacy,Dominoโ€™s, restaurants
- Very well located
- Car Park included
- Pet friendly we have a lovely puppie Pomeranian

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Andrew, Australian with Brazilian background ( I can speak Portuguese and little bit Spanish ) , I live on my own room with my private bathroom and renting another room for girls / couples with big private bathroom with bath.

Room for two girls or couples

Everything in the apartment is new, and i donโ€™t make money renting the room, Iโ€™m not a manager who makes money exploring people.
i just want some good friendly people for share the apartment with me.

I have a lovely puppy ๐Ÿถ Pomeranian and he is member of the family ( apartment ).
Inspections are welcome.

Loading...