Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bourke Street, Mascot, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$430/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact David

About the property

I have a bright and spacious master bedroom with ensuite available in my two-bedroom apartment in Mascot.

It's just 3 mins walk to Mascot train station; Woolworths, shops, cafes, and restaurants on the ground floor of the building.

15 mins drive to the beaches. (Maroubra, Coogee, La Perouse)

Available for anyone, perfect for professionals, couples or students.

No party people, please. Once in a while is fine and can be easily arranged (massive balcony with BBQ is just built for it)

Clean and tidy people are a must.

Our modern apartment includes features such as :

- Spacious open plan dining area

- Stainless steel kitchen appliances

- Internal Laundry with a dryer

- Own Master Bedroom with built-in wardrobes, no bed included at this point. It can be potentially arranged upon further discussion (not guaranteed).

- High-speed fiber optic internet connection

- Own swipe cards for access

- Gym, Pool, Spa, and Sauna

- Spacious Bathroom with a bathtub and shower corner all to yourself

- Car space in the underground garage

- Huge Balcony at the corner of the building with BBQ

- Locked up storage space, covered locked up bicycle racks,

- 12th Floor

- Woolworths, cafes, restaurants, shops, pharmacy, IGA, train station ... all up to 4 minutes walk

- 4K TV with Netflix (4k premium subscription, iTunes and a BlueRay Home Theatre)

- Furnished, with all essentials including gas stove and a dishwasher

- Peaceful outdoor atrium area with a BBQ

- Bills not included, they will be shared evenly between the tenants

$430 a week for single.

$510 a week for a couple.

2 weeks bond 2 weeks rent in advance.

A car spot in the underground garage is available for an extra $20 a week.

Not overcrowded (Only 2-3 people in the apartment including you)

The room will be available on Feb 1st.

***The lease will be ending in March so there is an option of transferring the lease to you and you can have the apartment to yourself if you are looking for a long term place.***

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

Thanks.

Message David to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$430 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Full time working in office in the city, and also working from home in the entertainment industry. I am very positive person who loves being active and meeting new people.

Loading...