Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Galloway Street, Mascot, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$320/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Alicia

About the property

All Bills are included in the rent and can be available sooner!

It is a near new Meriton Split Level Apartment (2BDRM)
A 3 minute walk to Mascot Train Station, Woolworths and other Amenities.
Secure Basement Parking Spot Available & Storage Cage.
A well equipped Gym, Swimming Pool & BBQs (Rooftop).
A well equipped shared gas stove Kitchen.
Internal Laundry w/ dryer.
Unlimited Ultra-speed NBN.

*Your Room*
- Furnished with a Near New Ikea Double Bed (frame & pocket sprung mattress), a clothing rack & a bedside table.
- A desk and chair can be added to the furnishings.
- Built in Wardrobe
- Private Bathroom.
- Private Balcony (Not attached to your room) furnished with an outdoor table and chair.
*Note: There is no sunlight in the room as it is facing the interior of the building. There is a window with some natural light but not much. Refer to photos.

We do not have a typical living room as we use our computers in our study for close to everything. There is no TV or Couch.

The length of lease is 6 months as we ourselves are renting. It can potentially be extended but we cannot guarantee anything yet. Bond will be 2 weeks of rent.

Smokers do not bother us as long as outside/on your balcony and butts are disposed of properly.

Potentially Pet Friendly (no cats and no dogs over 10kg sorry!) - We have our own pets so we would have to do a meetup and see if they get along and won't try to eat the guinea pigs =)

Message Alicia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a couple, both Australian's (Chinese & Croatian backgrounds). 28 & 31 years of age. We're both very easy-going, super friendly, honest and easy to live with, respectful of privacy considerate of noise levels. Always up for a chat but generally keep to ourselves =) We don't party or have guests over etc. I keep the apartment clean and tidy but am not 'crazy' about it =) We're on our computers when we are at home which is upstairs from your room so it will feel quite private =)

WE HAVE PETS! We have a very quiet, shy little Westie. She never jumps, never barks and she doesn't bother you if you don't want to be bothered (but of course if you want to give her pats she will definitely not say no). We also have guinea pigs who have their own space =) You'll only notice them if the fridge door opens xD So PLEASE make sure you are okay with pets before considering.

One of us works 6 days a week and the other works 3 days with external uni studies at other times. We function later in the day on weekdays and very early on weekends due to workschedules.

Our current roommate is willing to chat about everything if you'd like. (She is moving to Brisbane for a job).

Loading...