Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Merrylands, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amber

About the property

If there is one thing you do today, make sure you stop and see this opportunity.

We are a home of young professionals who want someone like minded to join our family here.

We enjoy entertaining friends and family alike and you will have your freedom to do so as well, but we are not a party house.

The home features Netflix, Stan and Disney+ to access on the TV where you can relax on the spacious lounge, we have a nice outdoor BBQ area which is great for entertaining, house is also air conditioned.

We have a house cleaner Lorraine, who cleans the house weekly (this is split at $20 each per week) so no scrubbing or any arguments on cleaning chores here :)
We also have a house Gardener, that cuts the grass every 3 weeks - this is included in the rental price :)

It is a great area located right near the main shopping centre at Merrylands which has everything you need. Also a short drive away from Parramatta Westfields. The train station is a short drive and walk away. We are also situated right near some great parks/pools/gyms for exercise.

Please note, bedrooms do not come with beds currently.. However we would be more than happy to organise a bed and mattress for the right person to help you out.

House also has a resident pooch, who is the biggest love bug and will always leave you with a smile on your face.

We are an equal opportunity household, all walks of life are welcome here.

If you are looking for a place to call home, then look no further and contact us!

Property accepting of

Pets
Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Amber to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We are a house of young professionals working full time, ranging in industries finance and marketing. We do different things that takes us out of the house from sport to socialising with friends.

We love to have quiet time but also enjoy a drink or two together, we have family dinners once or so a month where we cook a meal for everyone. We also enjoy watching shows or movie together as well.

Loading...