Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Willock Avenue, Miranda, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bec

About the property

Quiet, relaxed home in Miranda.

Sharing a 2 level apartment with a couple in their 30s, a little Netherland Dwarf bunny and an Amstaff pup.

Room has a skylight rather than a conventional window and will come furnished with:
- Built in robe
- Double bed
- Shelves
- Desk

All bills included. Extra $15 a week if you’d like we organise a regular cleaner.

Message Bec to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You’ll be sharing with a semi normal couple in their 30’s, a 3 year old Netherland Dwarf bunny and a 6 month old Amstaff.

Quiet, relaxed household close to Westfield, Coles, train station etc. 2 stops on the train to Cronulla beaches.

We both work full time (ish) and try to lead a fairly healthy, active lifestyle. We try to keep the home a quiet sanctuary to relax and do most our socialising away from home. We would always be happy to watch a movie with nachos and a margarita though if you happen to be home on a Saturday night.

The pup is super friendly and will make you very welcome! The rabbit is a little more sassy... unless you have food for her haha.

Great place if you’re an animal lover and want a quiet place to rest your head.

Loading...