Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Miranda, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Chris

About the property

About the apartment?
It’s a conveniently located top floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 1 secure underground parking and a storage area. It’s centrally located within easy walking distance to trains, Westfield’s, and three supermarkets. It's a few minutes’ walk to the train station.

The bedroom includes a built in wardrobe not shown in the photo. It fits a queen size bed. The balcony is accessible from both the bedroom and living room. The unit has an air-conditioning unit, gas heating outlet and it get's lots of natural light from a skylight.

It has an internal laundry, washing machine, separate dryer and sink, gas stove, oven and dishwasher.

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
TV
Couch
Balcony

About the flatmates

My work?
I work in financial services, (financial advice).

Outside of work?
I like to keep active in the gym 5-6 times a week (I was previously a PT). I'm active outside with either side projects (work), hobbies or catching up with family and friends. I prefer to get out of the house by going down to the beach, gym or getting coffee. I'm not a party animal.

My social life?
I maintain a group of friends & family who are all married and have kids, so I tend to fit in with them rather than have people around.

Why I'm a good flatmate?
I'm financially stable, low stress, social and I like to keep active. I both value and respect other people’s privacy. I know how to respect and maintain boundaries with flatmates.

Loading...