Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Mona Vale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jen

About the property

We have a large 5 bedroom house conveniently located in Mona Vale close to shops, beach and transport.
There is a pool and large cabana bbq and plenty of entertaining areas including games room with billiard table..
You would have to love animals as we have 2 very friendly dogs and 2 cats who are part of the household.
5 minute walk to bus stop, 10 minute walk to Mona Vale Shops, 15 minute walk to Mona Vale and Warriewood beaches. $290 single.
This is a large size room with queen bed, walk in robes, desk/tv and foxtel go.

Message Jen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$290 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We are a professional married couple with 3 grown up children who are working abroad. We enjoy a relaxed lifestyle and enjoy all the northern beaches has to offer (when not in lock down).
We are looking for someone who is drama free and friendly to share our home, someone who is clean, tidy, responsible and respectful of everyone's space and privacy. We are not a party house but do like to get together sometimes for a drink and a catch up. Normally there are 2 other residents but at present only 1 as we have two rooms available.

Loading...