Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mona Vale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dylan

About the property

1 large room available in Mona vale, great location right above the armchair cafe.

Huge living areas, bathroom and kitchen, heaps of storage space.

Massive sunlit balcony great for entertaining.

8 minute walk to B line bus stop.

Living with 2 laidback, easy going, 26 year old males who work full time and live a relaxed lifestyle around the beach.

Less than a minute walk to the beach.
Brand new modern surf club with restaurant and bar only 100m away.

275 a week.

Short or long term availability.

Available 3rd July.

Message me for any other info

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Dylan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there, the current room mates you’d be living with are two 26 year old males. They’re both very easy going and hardworking professionals who work full time Monday-Friday. Both very active and enjoy surfing, golf, getting outdoors and working out. Also enjoy unwinding on the weekends. Looking for a person who is also laidback and enjoys the beach and east going.

Loading...