Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

George Street, Mortdale, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Roshika

About the property

Hi I am renting a spacious 2 bedroom unit in Mortdale and looking for a female flatmate for the spare room. Move in by early Jan 2019.

The unit is fully furnished, in a secure building with intercom security, 7mins walk to Mortdale train station (500m), close to shops/supermarket and 25mins by train to Sydney CBD. 5 mins by train to Hurstville Westfield. Eastern Suburbs & Ilawarra train line- easy to get to Cronulla/Sutherland and South Coast.

The room comes with a single bed with a big window overlooking park. Room includes furniture, desk and chair, dresser drawer,side table and clothes rack. However, have option to bring own bed if want.Internal laundry and parking in the street available, rent of $220pw will include all bills and free Wi-Fi. There will be small bond required upfront for security which will be returned at end.

Would prefer a tidy and quiet flatmate whose mature, reliable, respects others privacy and property and shares the household chores equally. Happy to hang out sometimes or give space when needed.

Let me know if interested or need further details.
Thanks Roshika

Message Roshika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A bit about me, I’m in my 30s working in Mascot as Administrator after recently changing from a finance career. Living in Sydney 16years and originally from Fiji. Spend weekends with friends and socializing. Avid book reader and movie fan. Like to get to know my flatmates if they feel sociable otherwise give space :)