Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Spit Road, Mosman, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Julian

About the property

Description of the home
ROOM AVAILABLE in a huge newly furnished air-conditioned apartment with high ceilings.

ROOM SHARE AVAILABLE!

Located in a centre of Mosman (2088).
Just 350 meters from the spit junction and B1 bus stop.
Only 12 minutes bus ride to the CBD.
400 meters from the Mosman village and everything else Mosman has to offer.
And just a quick stroll down the Mosman scenic trail to the Balmoral beach.

Your furnished room ( can be unfurnished ) has big double door build-ins, remotely controlled ceiling fan and light.

It's a great spacious apartment, large shared living area and a brand new kitchen with brand new equipment ( as you would expect from an chef :-) )

Large bathroom with a big glass shower and a separate bath.

Separate 3rd room for storing all the sport equipment and another separate laundry room.

Very clean and tidy house, share cleaning or other arrangements to be discussed ;)

Everyone is welcomed!!!
Positive attitude is a must!

Pm me if interested

Property accepting of

Students
Pets

Message Julian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey!
I am a 24 years old professional chef from Europe.
I am passionate about about food, I cook at work and then I cook and home, basically there is always food in the fridge.
Most of my spare time I dedicate to dancing salsa, I also like to go to the beach or sometimes just chill at home watching movies.... and you're very welcomed to join if feel like doing so.
Other than that I love to explore new places, listening to music and skate (electric skateboard).
I am very tidy and clean and I like to keep my place this way at all times!
I am keen to share my home with likeminded people ;-)

Ps. the dog on the picture isn't mine.

Loading...