Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ourimbah Road, Mosman, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$330/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lexie

About the property

Lovely queen bedroom in a quiet block of units set back from Ourimbah Road. Sharing the property with a professional couple and a adorable pussy cat. Flat is fully furnished (bedroom furniture is optional) with everything you could need!

Available for short or long term lease. Just let us know what suits you best!
Most Bills Included
Internal Washing Machine
Shared Dryer
Fully Furnished
Unrestricted on street parking

We are looking for somoene/a couple who can make this flat their home aswell rather than just lock themselves away in their room!

Will also consider a couple for $400-$500 per week (price depends on inclusions)

Message Lexie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are laid back and fairly quiet through the week, both often working fairly long hours. At the weekends we enjoy having roasts or BBQs with a couple of drinks, followed by fun and games!

Jamie works for Reece Plumbing full time and is big in to fitness and running in his spare time. He goes to a local Martial Arts studio 3 times a week. Lexie is a nanny for a local Mosman family and tend to spend what little time I am home being a bit of a home maker!! We're both out early in the morning and early to bed at night (but not fussed if you're still pottering around past our bed time!)

We are both super chilled out and easy going. We love the outdoors and being active as much as we can, as well as loving chilling out at home with the cat and watching Netflix!