Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rose Crescent, Mosman, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michael

About the property

Sydney FERRY and BUS at DOOR !

AVAILABLE NOW!

Large fully furnished SUNDRENCHED
3 bedroom two bathroom apartment

Quiet, secluded and very private with a stunning water outlook and literally just a 2 minutes walk to Sydney ferry and bus

Plenty free un-timed street parking and a North facing living area with floor to ceiling glass and balcony that takes in the most peaceful and serene water views and sun all day.

Quaint local village shops, pubs and cafes.
No through traffic.
Heaps of walks around the harbour foreshore and beaches nearby.

You will have your own bedroom which has a really lovely leafy outlook and is totally private.

I have my own ensuite so the main bathroom is just for two. It’s modern, spotlessly clean and has shower and bathtub.

Bills are set at a flat rate of $35 per week. They cover Gas for hot water, Electricity, TV, Netflix, Unlimited internet NBN Household consumables like kitchen garbage bags, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher tablets, cleaning products etc

There is an Internal laundry incl washing machine and a dryer plus drying racks ironing board w iron.

The unit is perfect with just 3 and the right flatmate lifestyle mix provides each other with a bit of down time on your own in the unit to chill which makes it a super nice environment to inhabit.

Message Michael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$265 weekly rent$265 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi,
my name is michael

I’m currently looking for one flatmate to share with me and one other.

I'm an Aussie guy, I work full time and enjoy a pretty cruisey lifestyle with a beer in the evening. I love the beach and the odd game of pool at the local.

I have lived here for years. Currently i work 6:30am - 2:30pm mon to friday and every second Saturday morning.

In my downtime i prefer to just chill and take it easy. Maybe with a beer and friends or just with a movie on netflix.
I have a gorgeous girlfriend who visits occasionally.
I'll leave the rest for you to ask.

I like to keep a pretty clean and tidy house without getting too special about it.

My preferred flatmate would be a non-smoker and someone who treats the place as their own which also means that they just naturally clean up after themselves and pitch in with the usual vacuuming, kitchen & bathroom cleaning without being asked .

That said, this is just an awesome place to live & i'm just hoping to find a flatmate that I click with, a flatmate who will call this place home.

I've been here for years and you will probably never want to leave either.

Hope to meet, please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Cheers,
Michael

Loading...