Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Musgrave Street, Mosman, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$215/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Melanie

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW!

• WEEKLY: $220 a week
• ADDITIONAL BILLS: Electricity (Quarterly) & internet
•UNFURNISHED: Can easily fit a queen bed and wardrobe
• CAR SPOT: An additional Car Spot off street for $30 a week if you want. (More info at inspection meet)
• LOCATION: 3 min walk to Ferry Wharves and Bus Stops. 15 mins away from CBD

•THE FLAT: Our unit is one of seven and all the neighbours here are friendly and often have a chat in the hallways..

There are the most amazing walks around Mosman... balmoral beach is a 5 min drive from here and the ferries are on the same street! pretty fabulous place to live! We have views out our windows and it is really quiet around here!

• THE ROOM: It is on the smaller side but it has a window and a floating shelf.

Note: This is a very "cosy" flat...

• No pets.. sorry gals!

:)

Property preferences

All female flat

Message Melanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

• ABOUT ME: I am a 28yr old interior designer who works 9-530 everyday in a large architectural/design firm in the CBD. I am super confident and sociable.. I am happy and laugh a tone.

•MY WEEK: Throughout the week after work; I often am babysitting or out at work events... However when I have a night off... I am very happy relaxing at home. I am a big Netflix fan...and will resort to my bedroom.. but I also love rubbish tv.... I often sit in the lounge room while eating dinner

• I enjoy a good catch up with my flatmates but am really happy to just do my own thing.

• I am relaxed and am looking for someone who is happy to co-live.. who likes to have a laugh and is okay sharing a small flat with a creative!

LOOKING TO SHOW THE FLAT REALLY SOON SO MESSAGE AWAY! :) ;)