Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Narrabeen, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sophie

About the property

Room available Sunday 19 June

The townhouse is on Ocean Street near Tourmaline St, about 100 metres from North Narrabeen beach. We're in a great spot about 70 metres off the street. It's on the 155 bus route and the Narrabeen shops and B-Line bus stop are a 10 minute walk away.

It has a private back courtyard and a side door that opens onto a grassy common area that's rarely used by other residents. The courtyard has a nice combo of herbal tea plants growing that make a great cup of herbal tea..

The loungeroom is open plan has floor to ceiling windows which brings lots of natural light.

The kitchen is fully furnished with all utensils, microwave, dishwasher, reverse osmosis water filter and is large enough for 2-3 people to be cooking at once.

All bedrooms are situated on the first floor. You will have your own separate bathroom.

The parking is on-street and it's free parking all around the vicinity.

The room is really cosy and comfortable. It has a full length window and a great outlook. The dimensions are 3 x 3.5m including a built-in wardrobe.

If you don't have your own bed, I have a queen bed base and mattress you are welcome to use. Alternatively I have a spare king single mattress.

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rent$855 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with one male and one female.

I'm Sophie. I am working in payment dispute resolution and am currently also working on a community project. In my spare time I like going for nature walks in the local area, bike riding around Narrabeen Lake, yoga, planting edibles, seeing friends, reading and making delicious raw treats. In the last 10 years or so i have also become very interested in and learned a lot about health and wellbeing and natural therapies. I am Australian and was raised on the northern beaches.

Fernando is a great housemate. He works as a bricklayer and is stufying at Tafe. He is interested in many things and In his spare time he likes keeping fit, swimming at the beach, diving and chilling with friends.

We normally do our own thing with food but often share a meal too.

We are both enjoy a chat and are very chilled, easy to get along with and respectful of others' space.

Loading...