Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Graham Road, Narwee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gillian

About the property

Small, secured, brick complex of just nine units, with lovely leafy outlooks from the top (third) floor! Just around the corner from a walking track and reserve; minutes' drive to Centro Roselands and the M5; walking distance to a train station, bus stop, shops and cafes.
Plenty of natural light in the unit, plus generous living spaces with lots of cupboards and robes.
NB. Internet *is* included in the weekly rent of $250.00, along with other bills etc. Sorry for the glitch in the below profile which says "Internet not included in rent" - that's an error.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Gillian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 30 years old and enjoy working as a high school English teacher at a Christian school in southern Sydney. My property is a 3-bedroom unit on the third floor (27 stairs, walk-up).
I'm looking for one other young woman to share my home - someone who is cooperative, friendly, and appreciates a quiet and tidy environment; preferably aged 23-37. My work keeps me busy during the week, however I'm keen to share some meals together and enjoy each other's company!
On the weekends I often enjoy having my family or a small group of friends over for a few hours. I am a practicing Christian and would consider it a bonus to find a housemate who is also a Christian.

You will have your own private bedroom which is right next to the main bathroom, and shared use of the study which I've set up in the third bedroom. I can provide a single bed (frame and mattress) if you prefer, but limited other furniture. My master bedroom has a full ensuite, so the main bathroom will be readily available to you.
The living, dining and kitchen spaces are generously proportioned. There is AC.
You will also have your own parking space in the lock-up double garage on the ground level of the building. It is a brick, 3-storey complex of nine units in total, mostly owner-occupied. (I own this unit.)
No pets bigger than small fish, please.

Loading...