Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Alfred Street North, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

This property has killer views, the neighbors are extremely nice and the area is top notch. There are only 6 other occupants in the building so you can get to know everyone pretty easily.

Neutral Bay is a ten minute bus ride from the major hubs in Sydney, the bus stop is right up the road. Getting into the northern beaches or the CBD are really easy and super convenient.

There is WiFi in the apartment, I don't really have any preferences to food types but I do enjoy making dinner at home on occasion. I have Netflix, Stan, and Amazon Prime Tv so we've always got something to watch on the Flat Screen.

The bedroom has big windows with nice curtains, so if you like the sun great, if not, too easy. The view from the living room includes the harbor bridge and the opera house so never a boring site.

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello, I am an American who works corporate hours so I am pretty busy when I am but love a good sit down, night out, beer or beach day. Most weekends I try to enjoy the sun and time with friends, I am more than happy to extend the invite or give you some personal time at home.

I am hoping to find someone who is chill and willing to work with their roommate. In the past I haven't had any issues. I know it is cliché of a Californian but just looking for chill vibes and someone who is clean.

Typically, you'll find me out of the house as I like to socialize with friends. I have worked and lived in the area for 2 years so I have a cool little community. If you're new to the area I can happily show you around (I should have my car fixed come May).

I am quite social and would hope for a housemate who is similar but it is not a necessity.

Loading...