Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Neutral Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gillian

About the property

This flat is in one of the best spots in Sydney! Super close to public transport with connections into the city (15 minutes door to door), North Sydney, Lane Cove and even more, it'd suit almost anyone!

Neutral Bay has a great relaxed down-to-earth feel, and you're never far from the water here - it's only a twenty minute walk to the waterfront views in Kirribili.

An ideal location for a young active working professional.

You're a good fit if you have a great sense of humour, like a chat after work but also like and respect having your own space.

We have a room available from 17 July!

The flat is fully furnished and the bedroom is partially furnished with a queen bed for sale at a serious discount. The rooms easily fit a queen bed, wardrobe, desk and chest of drawers, but you want more of that work/life balance we're happy to rearrange the living room to accommodate a desk.

A highlight of the flat is balcony - we have unobstructed Harbour Bridge views which makes it an ideal place to have your early morning coffee, or sit and have a drink after work.

You'll be sharing a bathroom with one other, as Caity has an ensuite.

We have a cleaner who comes every two weeks, so there's no need to worry about that!

A five minute walk from Military Road, we have access to a huge range of restaurants, bars and pubs, including the infamous Oaks pub.

Netflix, Prime, Foxtel and more are all available.

If you want to live a friendly flat that respects privacy and feels like a home not a house, get in touch!

Message Gillian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm unfortunately moving out of my wonderful flat in Neutral Bay and am seeking someone to take over my room!

It's in a great spot - close to public transport and super easy to get anywhere (15 minutes from the front door to the CBD on a bus), and would suit someone who works in the city and wants a more relaxed home feeling!

You'll be sharing with Caity, who's 26 and loves dancing, Netflix and the odd cheeky glass of red wine. She's always down for an after work debrief, and sharing a meal together (did someone say wine and cheese?)

Caity comes with two fluffy feline friends, Olaf and Sven, who are very well behaved (and sometimes enjoy a cuddle on the couch).

Loading...