Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Neutral Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nic

About the property

Our beautiful apartment is off a nice and quiet street, we have a pool in our complex, and it's a 4 minute walk to the ferry wharf and local beach. About 15 mins walk to North Sydney, Milson's Point and Military road so there's lots of transport options. Beautiful harbour views from the balcony and kitchen, there's nothing we love more than having a coffee in the sun with the lorikeets and having a wine and watching the sun set. Bills are not included, wifi is unlimited. Brand new oven, gas stove and dishwasher. Share TV in the living room with Chromecast. There is also lots of on street parking available. The room is unfurnished but Emma (current occupant) is happy to leave the wardrobe if you'd like it. The room has views of the Harbour Bridge and the Crown Sydney. No pets or smokers

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Nic to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$980 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Nic, I've been living in this flat for a year and I absolutely LOVE it. My housemate at the moment is moving in with her BF (Boooo) and leaving me. I'm 28 years old but 25 at heart, love watching terrible TV most week days in the living room, and enjoy going out for a drink most weekends, I love a clean house and am looking for respectful clean housemates. I'm looking for someone social who wants to hang out after work, and go out every now and then on weekends. I'm looking for a friend more than an housemate. My other housemate Chantelle is also 28 years old, works in marketing and is just absolutely wonderful. She has the master room with her own ensuite, so you'd be sharing a bathroom with me.

Loading...