Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Neutral Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kunal

About the property

Located between Neutral Bay village and Sydney Harbour foreshore, the apartment is in a secured & well maintained block.

The apartment has :
- Generously sized bedroom (Bed 2 in the plan) with desk and built-in wardrobe

- Light-filled spacious open plan living & dining

- Modern kitchen with breakfast bench

- Shared large modern bathroom, with separate bath/shower

- Large communal entertaining terrace

- Close to parks, shopping & cafes

- Moments to express city bus and transport

- Free all day on-street parking

The generous lay out means that there is plenty of room to entertain or find a quiet corner to yourself. Apartment is fully furnished with the exception of your room but we can make space if needed.

Bus to CBD takes 13-15 minutes with the stop just outside (40 seconds - I have timed it !).
Neutral Bay wharf & Milsons Point Station is 9 minutes and 15 minutes walk.

Monthly Electricity and Internet are not included in the rent and will be shared evenly.

Apartment is in the quieter side of Neutral Bay with moments to Military road and City. So if you enjoy runs and walks, you will have access to some great routes.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Kunal to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi, I am Kunal, 25 yo, work in Engineering Consultancy, so you might find me working from home once or twice a week. Gym and running usually keeps me busy outside work, but always up for a laugh at coffee or a meal.

I like to keep the place organised, neat and tidy, so would expect the same of you. That said, I'll be choosing to live with someone, of similar age, who is easy to socialise with, non-smoker, clean and respectful like myself.

Feel free to reach out if interested !

Loading...