Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Neutral Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Victoria

About the property

-Great location, wrap around garden, walk to shops, cafes, restaurants.
-Short walk to ferry. Bus to the City at the door.
- Kitchen is fully equipped with oven, induction cook top, microwave, kettle, toaster, refrigerator, dishwasher and a steam oven, Nespresso coffee machine.
- Miele washing machine and dryer.
-I have 2 dogs, Spoodels, they are seniors and sleeping most of the time.
-I am looking for a friendly, tidy and easy going person.The room is only for a single person .
-2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent
-Build in wardrobe, desk , tall boy and KING size single bed.
-Netflix
All included
Room is spacious with garden outlook, freshly painted. New bathroom with bath.
-Free internet.

Message Victoria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing with mature woman and two adorable Spoodels , they are 17 years old and sleep most of the time. I work full time so barely there.
Clean and tidy, respectful,quiet and easy going. I love cooking and happy to share a meal and a glass of wine.
If you are looking for a quiet place to call home, this is for you.
Room available now

Loading...