Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Neutral Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rick

About the property

Hey!

It's a chilled, stylish, clean and hygienic place. There are separate and private spaces to work and chill. There are well-separated areas with excellent flow through ventilation.
Common areas and sleeping areas are on separate floors.
The neighbourhood is quiet and peaceful.
Across the road from large sunny parkland areas.
Easy walk to North Sydney for work.
The house suits sensible, working professionals who are used to relaxed living in a tidy house.
It's a fully vaccinated household and looking for fully vaxxed flatmates to share this beautifully sunny apartment.

DETAILS:
Rooms: furnished/unfurnished
Fully furnished townhouse-style apartment
Safe and secure apartment in a safe and friendly neighbourhood
Huge sun-drenched front terrace overlooking the CBD and Neutral Bay valley
Fully-functioning kitchen – all utensils, pots, pans – gas cooktop.
Large walk-in pantry 
Chilled and funky designer living areas
Shared workspace desk areas (a.k.a. dining table)
Large laundry with washing machine and dryer
Shared bathrooms with 1 other.
Private leafy rear courtyard
Free untimed street parking usually available
Fast unlimited NBN internet
Visitor parking spots
Intercom access
Quiet neighbours
Suits single professionals
No couples thanks :)
Warm and welcoming house that’s great for lifestyle
* Bills - gas, electricity and NBN fast internet - are included.*

TRANSPORT / LOCATION
Directly opposite Forsyth Park green open spaces
Neutral Bay is conveniently located to everywhere
10 minutes drive to CBD; 15 minutes to the eastern suburbs
4 minute walk / 2 minute jog to the bus stop (to CBD/North Sydney)
Refreshing 12 min walk to North Sydney or Milsons Point train stations
Empowering 16 min walk to the Neutral Bay ferry
Harbour Bridge views and New Years Eve fireworks are included.

Message Rick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Rick teaches photography at Sydney Community College and works as a freelance photographer and consultant. Amy is a Senior Regional Sales Executive in Healthcare Technology. We maintain a clean, organised and balanced environment of peaceful weekdays and weekends, with respect with for privacy and professional needs, yet will have a chat, share a glass of wine and an easy conversation, and always happy to share a love of the arts, music and film. Looking for a like-minded easy-going flatmate to share the home.. And if you are inspired by a house designed as a creative space, then definitely take a closer look.

Loading...