Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lord Street, Newtown, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Erica

About the property

The property:
Large kitchen with dishwasher and all the cooking utensils you can think of
Large living area with a large TV and xbox (gaming, streaming, playing music - whatevs)
A reasonable courtyard that gets enough sun to get your gardening on
Decent bathroom with shower/bath
Bedroom is large with ample storage in the form of built ins

The neighbourhood;
A 5 min stroll to St Peter's station, King street, Sydney Park and Marrickville Metro
Quiet neighbourhood away from all the hustle and bustle - but close enough to still enjoy all Newtown has to offer.

Bills:
Gas: approx $20 per quarter
Electricity: approx $150 - $200 per quarter
Internet: $25 p/m
Cleaner: $30 p/m

We will be holding inspections as soon as possible, so if you're interested, let us know!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Erica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Your potential housemates:

Erica (30): Works in PR with some pretty exciting clients. When she's not on shoots or campaigns, Erica likes to head outdoors on hikes, go camping, and find all the new spots in Sydney.

Mitch (32): Works in HR and can help whip up a pretty snazzy LinkedIn profile. When he's not in the office, Mitch loves to be active whether it's spin, laps in a pool or rock climbing.

Sarah (32): Works in property and manages commercial estates all over Sydney. When I'm not on site, I'm hitting up the gym or hanging out with girlfriends.

We’re ideally looking for someone in their mid 20s and up!

Loading...