Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Newtown, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Josh

About the property

Huge, light-filled room. All bills included. Walking distance to King Street, Newtown train station and Marrickville Metro Centre.

---- LOCATION ----
- Walking distance to all Newtown pubs, cafes, shops etc
- Less than 2 min walk to bus stop
- Less than 10 min walk to St Peters station
- Less than 15 min walk to Newtown station
- 5 min walk to Marrickville Metro Shopping Centre (Aldi, Kmart, Woolworths etc)
- 5 min walk to Enmore Park

---- ROOM ----
- Room is fully furnished (can be unfurnished). Comes with bed, double 2x wardrobes, desk, chair etc

---- HOUSE ----
- Newly renovated terrace house
- Kitchen with huge fridge, gas stove and oven.
- Two bathrooms, one with a bathtub
- High ceilings and new wooden floorboards
- Fully fenced tropical paradise courtyard with outdoor entertaining area
- Monthly cleaners, gardener and Maintenance are included

---- RENT/BILLS ----
- All bills i.e. electricity, water, gas, unlimited NBN Internet, Garden maintenance and monthly cleaner (common areas only) included in rent

Shoot me a message if you're interested :)

Message Josh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

dddddddddddd

Loading...