Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dickson St, Newtown, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.





Contact Cesar

About the property

We are looking for a roommate to join our little family in our semi-Newtown terrace!

Room is spacious. Can fit double bed with plenty of space for cupboards, drawers, hangers etc. with plenty of additional space.

House is fully furnished currently, however we will potentially be losing a table and couch so if you have any furniture or other appliances you will be looked at favourbly ;)

We are Cesar, 24, works full time Mon-Fri 9-5 and Bree, 21, works full time Tues-Sun 6pm-2am. We are both social, fun, respectful and love our Mexican food and movies!

Our preferred person would also be social, and respectful but also clean, tidy, responsible, relaxed, outgoing and open minded.

The house is 5 minutes walk from St Peters station and 10 minute walk from Newtown station; literally 30 seconds right off King St!

Rent is paid monthly with internet. Bills are paid quartely.

PS: We like Mexican Food!Big Courtyard
Herb Garden

Message Cesar to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$280 weekly rent$840 bond
Internet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking