Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pemell Street, Newtown, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$290/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Brian

About the property

Newtown Large Room short term rent for FEMALE or COUPLE 28/02/19
1 Week Stay time Is flexible as long as pre agreed weekly blocks from Saturday to Saturdays.
Please if you send an email don't forget to put a contact phone number in.
The room is Furnished.
Emma has only just moved out

FEMALE to rent a Large size room in a 4 x bedroom large well established old terrace house with big sunny garden with 1 X female ; 2 x male (4 people total when including yourself). 1 of the occupants work at night.
The room is Approximately 3.5 X 5m. Close to public transport shops. The room is furnished. Pet Friendly.
Rent is $290pw 2 weeks up front pay 1 week at the end of 1st week and keep 2 week in front bills included
Couple $390pw 2 weeks up front pay 1 week at the end of 1st week and keep 2 week in front bills included

smokers ok but its all done outside
(no smokers currently in the house).
PLEASE CALL between the hours 10am and 11pm

Property preferences

Pets considered

Message Brian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$290 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 1 week stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

we rock if you send email please put contact number in it